Course Calendar

Colleges Hosting CSP® International Courses

    

Courses

CSP® 3 Day Course

Please note that registration for the Canadian programs typically close four days prior to the actual training date and the U.S. classes close out ten days in advance of the training date; if you're interested in a particular date, please let us know with as much notice as possible - and we'll do our best to accommodate late registrants. Thank you.

If you are a CSP® Alumni in good standing you can return to class for free
Click here to register for a class as an Alumni

Tue Oct 24, 2017 Markham, ON Canada Christine Rae
Fri Oct 27, 2017 Dallas, TX United States Cathy Hobbs
Sat Nov 4, 2017 Tampa, FL United States Christine Rae
Sat Nov 4, 2017 Boston, MA United States Cathy Hobbs
Mon Nov 6, 2017 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Sat Nov 11, 2017 New York, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Mississauga(Toronto), ON Canada Christine Rae
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Winnipeg, MB Canada Diane Hamel
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Columbia(Baltimore Area), MD United States Cathy Hobbs
Tue Dec 5, 2017 St. Catharines, ON Canada Christine Rae
Fri Dec 8, 2017 San Diego, CA United States Cathy Hobbs
Thu Jan 11, 2018 Vancouver , BC Canada Diane Hamel
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Atlanta, GA United States Cathy Hobbs
Sat Jan 13, 2018 New York, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Mon Jan 29, 2018 Regina, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Purchase College, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Calgary, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Mon Mar 12, 2018 Saskatoon, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Mar 27, 2018 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Thu Apr 5, 2018 Abbotsford, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Greenville Technical College, SC United States Cathy Hobbs
Mon Apr 23, 2018 Victoria, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Tue May 15, 2018 Purchase, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Wed May 23, 2018 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Jun 4, 2018 Kelowna, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Jun 18, 2018 Winnipeg, MB Canada Diane Hamel
Thu Jul 5, 2018 New Westminister, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Thu Jul 19, 2018 Calgary, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Aug 13, 2018 Regina, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Thu Sep 6, 2018 Victoria, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Sep 24, 2018 Lethbridge, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Oct 15, 2018 Langley, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Thu Nov 15, 2018 Winnipeg, MB Canada Diane Hamel
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Saskatoon, SK Canada Diane Hamel

 

Time Zone Assistance:

Our Current Time/Date/Time Zone is Below. Click HERE to Convert to Your Time/Time Zone For Classes/Webinars/Etc.

   

Follow Me on Pinterest houzz interior design ideas
Christine Rae in St Catharines, ON on Houzz best of houzz 2016 houzz recommended

I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS COURSE IN THE PAST. THIS WAS A REFRESHER AND IT WAS A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE FOR ME. IT WAS GREAT TO SEE NEW PEOPLE STARTING THE JOURNEY AND IT WAS EXCELLENT TO REVISIT THE MATERIAL (YOU RETAIN THE MATERIAL MUCH EASIER WHEN YOU GO THROUGH IT THE SECOND …

Last year I enrolled in a staging program which was very widely advertised and cost a little less than the CSP 3 Day Course. You know that saying “You get what you pay for”…?

I am new to the Home Staging business. I had originally taken another Home Staging course and received their certification. However, my experience was very disappointing…

Several weeks ago I had the pleasure of being a trainee in CSP’s intensive three-day staging training workshop with Nairn Friemann in New York City…

Copyright CSP® - All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Earnings & Income Disclaimer