Course Calendar

Colleges Hosting CSP® International Courses

    

Courses

Webinars

Registration for ALL pay webinars will close at 4PM EST or 4 hours prior to the event commencing.

If Windows Media Player or your Media player of choice is having problems playing a video or you haven't attended one of our live webinars before you may need the correct codec.
Click here to download the gotomeeting video codec or here to download and install the free VLC Media Player.

Tue Jan 2, 2018 Top 3 Color Mistakes Stagers Make(But Don't Have To) ~COMPLIMENTARY 07:00 PM Jan Saunders-Maresh
Mon Jan 8, 2018 Color for Selling and for Dwelling 07:00 PM Jan Saunders-Maresh
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Everything You Wanted to Know About Having a Staging Business ~COMPLIMENTARY~ 08:30 PM Christine Rae
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Fast Tracker Training -COMPLIMENTARY CSP ONLY 10:00 AM Christine Rae
Wed Jan 17, 2018 New CSP Preferred Partnership Launch: CRTS Certification ~COMPLIMENTARY CSP ONLY 01:00 PM Christine Rae
Thu Jan 18, 2018 2018 Design Trends 07:00 PM Christine Rae
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Create a New Income Stream with Vacant Staging-COMPLIMENTARY- 06:00 PM Liz Connolly
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Vacant Staging Specialist 06:00 PM Liz Connolly
Mon Mar 12, 2018 Color for Selling and for Dwelling 07:00 PM Jan Saunders-Maresh
Tue Apr 17, 2018 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Mon May 14, 2018 Color for Selling and for Dwelling 07:00 PM Jan Saunders-Maresh
Tue Jun 19, 2018 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Mon Jul 16, 2018 Color for Selling and for Dwelling 07:00 PM Jan Saunders-Maresh
Mon Sep 17, 2018 Color for Selling and for Dwelling 07:00 PM Jan Saunders-Maresh
Mon Nov 12, 2018 Color for Selling and for Dwelling 07:00 PM Jan Saunders-Maresh

 

Time Zone Assistance:

Our Current Time/Date/Time Zone is Below. Click HERE to Convert to Your Time/Time Zone For Classes/Webinars/Etc.

   

Follow Me on Pinterest houzz interior design ideas
Christine Rae in St Catharines, ON on Houzz best of houzz 2016 houzz recommended

Last year I enrolled in a staging program which was very widely advertised and cost a little less than the CSP 3 Day Course. You know that saying “You get what you pay for”…?

I am new to the Home Staging business. I had originally taken another Home Staging course and received their certification. However, my experience was very disappointing…

Several weeks ago I had the pleasure of being a trainee in CSP’s intensive three-day staging training workshop with Nairn Friemann in New York City…

I had heard great things about the organization by alumni as well as have had great discussions and assistance from Liz and Linda. They have always been there to answer any and all my questions, they are polite and super efficient…

Copyright CSP® - All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Earnings & Income Disclaimer