Course Calendar

Colleges Hosting CSP® International Courses

    

Courses

Webinars

Registration for ALL pay webinars will close at 4PM EST or 4 hours prior to the event commencing.

If you are a CSP® Member please log in to receive any discounts.

If Windows Media Player or your Media player of choice is having problems playing a video or you haven't attended one of our live webinars before you may need the correct codec.
Click here to download the gotomeeting video codec or here to download and install the free VLC Media Player.

Mon Mar 18, 2019 Certified Colour Consultant Program 07:00 PM Jan Saunders-Maresh
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Thu Mar 21, 2019 Fast Tracker Group Coaching Sessions 2019 ~CSP Only 08:30 PM Christine Rae
Wed Mar 27, 2019 Fast Tracker Group Coaching Sessions 2019 ~CSP Only 08:30 PM Christine Rae
Fri Mar 29, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Wed Apr 3, 2019 So, You Want to Start a Home Staging Business ~COMPLIMENTARY~ 08:00 PM Christine Rae
Tue Apr 9, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Wed Apr 24, 2019 Fast Tracker Group Coaching Sessions 2019 ~CSP Only 08:30 PM Christine Rae
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Sun May 5, 2019 So, You Want to Start a Home Staging Business ~COMPLIMENTARY~ 08:00 PM Christine Rae
Mon May 6, 2019 Top 3 Color Mistakes People Make(But Don't Have To) ~COMPLIMENTARY 07:00 PM Jan Saunders-Maresh
Mon May 13, 2019 Certified Colour Consultant Program 07:00 PM Jan Saunders-Maresh
Tue May 21, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Fri Jun 7, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Tue Jun 25, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Tue Jul 9, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Tue Aug 6, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Tue Sep 10, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Tue Oct 1, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Tue Nov 12, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher
Tue Dec 3, 2019 Residential Renovation Project Manager Program 03:00 PM Debrah Boucher

 

Time Zone Assistance:

Our Current Time/Date/Time Zone is Below. Click HERE to Convert to Your Time/Time Zone For Classes/Webinars/Etc.

   

Follow Me on Pinterest houzz interior design ideas
Christine Rae in St Catharines, ON on Houzz best of houzz 2016 houzz recommended

Last year I enrolled in a staging program which was very widely advertised and cost a little less than the CSP 3 Day Course. You know that saying “You get what you pay for”…?

I am an alumni of Certified Staging Professional. I would like to express my thanks to Nairn Friemann (CSP® Instructor), and CSPI™ Business Training Academy taught at Purchase College, NY for the opportunity of partaking in their three day home staging course last year.

This year, I enrolled in the course again as a refresher, and …

Several weeks ago I had the pleasure of being a trainee in CSP’s intensive three-day staging training workshop with Nairn Friemann in New York City…

I am new to the Home Staging business. I had originally taken another Home Staging course and received their certification. However, my experience was very disappointing…

Copyright CSP® - All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Earnings & Income Disclaimer